Staples The Office Superstore

4.2 star rating Rating - based on 6 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Staples The Office Superstore Categories
Clothing and Accessories
Specialty Retail

          9756 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 9/16/2012
nice neighborhood staples
Been to this staples many times and so thought I would finally write a review. Their printing service staff is great. They worked with me to get my prints *just right*. Thanks staples! I'll be back! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/7/2011
Review 11/7/2011
Usually have a good experience. Recently drove me nuts on a price match for a computer product, however. Overall still like the store. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/2/2011
KP
Review 11/2/2011
Customer service varies by store. Usually, you have to seek out someone to help you, which is much easier in a store that is not busy. I recently asked a store clerk about a certain size and type of envelope. She was able to direct me right to the... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/7/2011
Review 5/7/2011
Great deals on laptops and school supplies. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/28/2007
Tim
Review 9/28/2007
Say what you will, they often have the best prices in town. I bought a floor model printer/scanner for around 40% of the list price. Quite good.

However, their customer service is often lacking. I stood in the paper section looking for a lightw... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/10/2007
Review 8/10/2007
I was happy with order Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (508) 253-5000 Address   500 Staples Drive
Framingham, MA 01702
Website   http://www.staples.com Email  
Contact   Alicia Benoit Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.