Target Corporation

3.2 star rating Rating - based on 5 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Target Corporation Categories
Clothing and Accessories

          9846 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Complaint Posted 3/20/2013
to the corp
I just like to share a bad experience i saw when i shop at Merced target store i over heard Guadalupe Sara and Vanessa say that they will steal medication and other stuff Guadalupe tell the young woman Vanessa, telk yours cousin came on in,they sh... Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 4/19/2011
Review 4/19/2011
Their prices are very high compared with Walmart and Costco, the return policy is 90 days - much worse than Walmart & Costco. Tried to return item 91 days after purchase but they would not let me. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/26/2011
Review 2/26/2011
Chino Hills Target is definitely my favorite location... it's conveniently down the street from my house, friendly staff, and great deals. Weekends get pretty busy but it still beats competitor prices at the spectrum! :] Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/25/2010
Review 6/25/2010
The best prices on all the products we need. Target is one of my favorite stores, my wife says I should just get a job there! You can't go wrong with their prices, selection and return policy. No wonder Irvine alone has 4 targets! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/13/2010
Review 1/13/2010
Whats not to love about Target? It has everything you need from toiletries to kitchen utensils to automotive accessories. I can walk around in here for hours just browsing for things I might not even need (yes, I'm a consumer), but I know they alw... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (888) 304-4000 Address   P.O. Box 1392 CC48-C
Minneapolis, MN 55440-1392
Website   http://www.target.com Email  
Contact   Dann Lima Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.