Platinum Wildlife Removal

4.8 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
Platinum Wildlife Removal is a full service, 24 hour nuisance wildlife control company. Services include wildlife trapping, dead animal removal, clean up, damage repairs and feces removal. Emergency services are also offered.  
.
View map / directions
Platinum Wildlife Removal Categories
Pest Control Services

          9005 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 10/14/2019
Thanks for everything
Platinum Wildlife removal is more than just a company. They really care about the people and animals they do work for. Everything was taken care of quick and the animals were not harmed. I would use them again. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/13/2019
happy customer
I am a very happy customer. This was my first time using Platinum Wildlife Removal and i was extremely impressed. Very happy with the quality of service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/5/2019
I am so happy.
I am so happy i used Platinum Wildlife Removal. They were so informative and did a really swell job. The technicians solved my animal problem fast. I am not surprised they are the only recommended company by the DNR. Thanks! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/4/2019
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
I highly recommend them for bat removal. They did an outstanding job removing the bats from my attic. Everyone who visited my house was friendly and respectful. The work was done properly and in a timely fashion. Great service for a great price! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/15/2019
Services not rendered They never caught the groundhog and did not refund my money
I contact this company to catch and remove a groundhog from my backyard that is digging underneath my deck causing damage. I paid 149.00 to set and catch it. He explained any additional catches would be 69.00 afterwards. I remember that clearly. T... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/15/2019
AMAZING!
This company did an amazing job removing all the bats from my attic. I also had mice and squirrels living in my walls. the scratching became unbearable so i decided to call. I am so glad i did because all of the animals are gone and i have not hea... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/8/2017
Great company!
Platinum Wildlife Removal is a great company! I want to thank them for ridding me of the squirrels that were living in my attic. They were thorough and professional. I can't say enough good things about them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/15/2017
Thanks! Thanks! Thanks!
I can't say enough good things about this company. I never leave reviews but felt like i had to let people know how great this company is. Thanks! Thanks! Thanks! Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (248) 667-7796 Address   43412 Cherry Hill Rd
Canton, MI 48187
Website   http://prowildlifetrapping.com Email   prowildlifetrapping1@gmail.com
Contact   Platinum Wildlife Contact, Owner Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.