Uber Movers

3.6 star rating Rating - based on 76 reviews & complaints
UBER MOVERS HAS POSTED HUNDREDS OF FAKE REVIEWS ON TRUSTLINK. Please regard any positive claims from "customers" accordingly.  
.
View map / directions
Uber Movers Categories
Moving and Storage Companies
Preferred Members
Mudanzas Internacionales Azteca
0.0 star rating 0 miles
Dynasty Movers
4.8 star rating 0 miles
Walsh Moving and Storage
5.0 star rating 0 miles Hot Deals
All Star Moving
4.8 star rating 0 miles
Extraordinary Movers
5.0 star rating 0 miles

          172678 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 4/13/2019
Very professional and hard working
The team was on time and efficient. They were also quite fun and helped lower my stress level immensely. The Manager was competitive and fair. Thank you so much and I would not hesitate to recommend and use again in the future. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/11/2019
Great job and thank you!!
Excellent movers! Arrived on time, quick, hardworking and very careful with the boxes and furniture. I highly recommend this company. Uber Movers really did an excellent job. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/4/2019
Good Service
Very professional and fast. I needed a couch and loveseat hoisted over a balcony. No problem for these guys. Recommend them highly. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/1/2019
They are professional and courteous
Easy move, good price, I’m happy. Very professional, right on time and got right to work. It was very hot outside and there were no complaints. They made it look easy! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/26/2019
Very professional
It was my best ever experience with a movers company. The team are very polite, friendly and caring. It felt like that I was dealing with my mates all the time. They were very quick, considerate, polite and helpful. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/24/2019
Very good service!
Uber Movers moved me twice, once my house and again a garage move. Both times the guys were professional and courteous. Above all they were fast and efficient in getting the furniture loaded on the truck. The move was great. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/23/2019
Amazing!
Love this company!!!! We had the best moving moving experience with Uber Movers. They are absolutely the best! They were so efficient and friendly! All of our furniture were handled very well, no damage at all! I would definitely use Uber Movers a... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/19/2019
They are professional and courteous
This is actually a six star review my first. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with the manager. He took care of our every one of our moving supply needs. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/18/2019
I highly recommend Uber Movers.
My second time hiring these guys and it was great yet again. They worked fast and carefully. They verified everything with me before they made any decisions, and everything moved very smoothly. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/17/2019
Service was so great.
I used Uber Movers for a recent move from Jersey City into Albany. They were excellent and I highly recommend them for any sized move. The crews were professional and efficient, as well as handling my furniture exceptionally. Thanks for all of you... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/15/2019
Uber Movers team was great.
Recently moved within NJ a fairly straightforward move but these things are nevertheless always stressful. The whole thing, from the survey to the move itself, went quickly, efficiently and on time. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/12/2019
No damage
The delivery team was exceptional, helpful and very professional. The packaging and care taken was outstanding. Highly recommended and will definitely use again. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/9/2019
Excellent, efficient, hardworking, friendly
The guys turned up late. They moved very slowly, knowing that we were paying for the time taken. They eventually got it all done, but in twice the time quoted. Everything was damaged. They even broke our dryer. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/8/2019
Highly recommend this team.
The guys were excellent, efficient, hardworking,friendly moving furniture down 3 floors and up 3 floors into new apartment with no damage. The team were wrapped perfectly so as not to soil. I would recommend this company to everyone. Hard to beat... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/8/2019
Thanks again.
Excellent service. The guys turned up on time (very impressive for an early morning) and managed to pack the truck neatly, efficiently and safely. Unpacking the truck at our new home was just as smooth! Could not fault their service and would abso... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/7/2019
great job
It was my best ever experience with a removal company. The team are very polite, friendly and caring. It felt like that I was dealing with my mates all the time. They were very quick, considerate, polite and helpful. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/5/2019
100% recommend them
I highly recommend this company. The manager and his team provided an excellent service. They were very careful, very efficient and absolutely lovely. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/4/2019
Really great experience and reasonable pricing!
We moved a 4 bedroom home into storage for a 3 month period. Then back into our new apartment. The guys were on time and friendly. No damages or incidents to report. Very happy with the service received from the initial quotation from the team. Th... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/3/2019
Amazing professional moving company.
Our last move was very expensive, so we were very happy to find Uber Movers this time. 5/5 for three reasons - 1) one of the best hourly rates I could find 2) removalists super quick and efficient 3) removalists very friendly and pleasant. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/2/2019
very good too
The staff were very efficient and friendly, delivery was expedient and the price was very competitive. I would happy use Uber Movers any time in the future. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
1234
You are viewing page 1 of 4
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (866) 386-8237 Address   42 Halladay Street
Jersey City, NJ 07304
Website   http://www.uber-movers.com Email   info@uber-movers.com
Contact   Jacob Goodman Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.