Customer Reviews & Ratings
Complaint Posted 12/24/2020
. 1
. 0
Please AVOID
Do not purchase from them, they post a local address yet the stuff is made in the far east, despite paying for express delivery to have it on the 22nd - they have spoilt christmass as no delivery. The customer service is worse than useless and do not apear to understand that most offices are now shut until January. AVOID THEM they will only disapoint
 
 
Business's response - by Barbara S.on 12/24/2020
Hello Kevin, We are sorry that you were disappointed and upset by the late delivery. FedEx and UPS have had major delays, back ups and inconsistent service. However, they are the international life lines for shipping. We are proud that we have work rooms and vaults in three countries. The website does say we have offices in Los Angeles, India and Thailand. When an order is placed we carefully assign each special piece of jewelry to be handmade by the best craftsman best suited to make that piece. It is determined individually for each selection. We do care about you and had hoped you would have an efficient fast delivery. That is beyond our control once the package is given to the shipper. Our goal was to make you happy and if we failed we are truly sorry.
 
Was this review helpful? (0)
Send Message to Reviewer
Report abuse
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (844) 527-4367 Address   550 South Hill Street, Suite 1015
Los Angeles, CA 90013
Website   https://www.angara.com Email   barbara.stein@angara.com
Contact   Barbara Stein, Sales Manager Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.