Andrade Financial

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 6 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Andrade Financial Categories
Mortgage Services
https://eww.trustlink.org/Image.aspx?ImageID=12942e

          8656 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 2/11/2010
Review 2/11/2010
I was very happy with the service at Andrade Financial. At the time I took the reverse mortgage I was retiring from work and the loan enabled me to do some work on my house that was needed. I was very happy. Vera Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/11/2010
Review 2/11/2010
When I took my reverse mortgage at Andrade Financial Michelle did a great job an was very much appreciated. Overall I am very please with the whole process. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/10/2010
Review 2/10/2010
We did a reverse mortgage with Andrade Financial and everyone there was very courteous and very helpful. The loan helped us from losing our home. Rosemary helped us and made sure the loan went through smoothly for us. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/10/2010
Review 2/10/2010
Rosemary went to our house to do a reverse mortgage for us. The process went very well and a great benefit to us. I also dealt with Michelle and the customer service from both people was great Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/10/2010
Review 2/10/2010
The reverse mortgage greatly helped her out of a bad situation. It was the last day before they were foreclosing on her home when Michelle contacted her. Everyone at the company was very helpful. I cannot say enough good things about the entire co... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/10/2010
Review 2/10/2010
When I got my Reverse Mortgage at Andrade Financial it was like magic. Michelle contacted me at a perfect time. We were losing our house literally the next day to foreclosure due to identity theft and this loan saved our house. It was like a mirac... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (626) 852-6771 Address   2060 East Route 66 Avenue #101
Glendora, CA 91740
Website   Email   optionone@earthlink.net
Contact   Michelle Andrade Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.