Blaze Garage Door Repair

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 13 reviews & complaints
Blaze Garage Door Repair has been proudly serving the Edison community for over a decade. Our locally-owned and operated company has earned a stellar reputation for providing reliable, efficient, and affordable garage door solutions. Our mission is to ensure that our valued customers receive seamless experiences from start to finish, enhancing the safety and functionality of their garage doors. From malfunctioning openers and misaligned tracks to broken springs and damaged panels, our adept tech  
.
View map / directions
Blaze Garage Door Repair Categories
Garage Door Contractors
Preferred Members
My Garage Door Repairman - Plano, TX
5.0 star rating 50 miles
Precision Overhead Garage Door Service
5.0 star rating 71 miles Hot Deals
5.0 star rating 87 miles
Elizabeth Shutters
4.8 star rating 87 miles
Bonafide Writing
5.0 star rating 1 miles

          12734 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 2/29/2024
Impressed with the service!
When my garage door got stuck, I called Blaze for assistance. The technician arrived promptly, identified a worn-out roller, and replaced it efficiently. The repairman's expertise and swift resolution were commendable. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/29/2024
Highly recommended!
Recently had Blaze over to fix my garage door, and they definitely lived up to their reputation. The Blaze technician arrived on time, was courteous throughout, and efficiently handled the problem. Highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/29/2024
Definitely a 5-star experience!
I'm extremely pleased with Blaze! The technician scheduled an appointment for the very next morning, was friendly, knowledgeable, and fixed my garage door quickly. I appreciate the prompt and efficient service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/20/2024
Highly recommended!
My garage door openers wire broke suddenly. I urgently needed it repaired. I reached out to Blaze, who promptly provided me with a quote and arrived at my location in two hours. They swiftly fixed the garage door. I would definitely suggest this c... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/1/2024
Good Service
I am very impressed with the overall experience working with this company. Will surely call them again if needed. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/1/2024
Highly Recommended!
I enjoyed working with him and would love to recommend him to anyone in need. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/23/2024
Absolutely the best garage door repair company!
Yesterday, they expertly replaced the damaged panel, ensuring that it blended in with the rest of the door. Their craftsmanship and attention to detail were outstanding. I'm very happy with the results and highly recommend their services for any g... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/23/2024
Great price! great service!
The technician efficiently replaced the circuit board, and now my garage door functions flawlessly. Their expertise and dedication to resolving the issue are truly commendable. Thank you! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/23/2024
I was so impressed with their service.
Called this business to get my garage door fixed and they went above and beyond my expectations. Not only did they fix the door quickly and efficiently, but also cleaned up the area around and even offered to take my trash out! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/16/2024
Affordable price and great service!
Thanks, guys!!!! They managed to fit me on the same day and the repair was quick and excellent. I'm really impressed with their responsiveness and service quality. Highly recommend! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/16/2024
Thank you Blaze for the great service!
Had sudden garage door issue, and this company was a lifesaver. Tech arrived promptly, diagnosed a snapped cable, and efficiently replaced it. Great service!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/2/2024
Highly recommend this company
The safety sensor on my garage door was malfunctioning on monday. Blaze quickly diagnosed and replaced the sensor, restoring the safety and functionality of my door. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/1/2024
Highly recommend this business!
Blaze garage door repair delivered an amazing experience! They repaired my garage door quickly and efficiently, and it now operates smoother than ever. I highly recommend them! Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday-Sunday 8:00AM-8:00PM Phone   (732) 422-5320 Address  
Edison, NJ 08817
Website   https://kevinandrewsindusties.com/ Email   mdkamalhossain5158@gmail.com
Contact   Jamie McClintock, owner Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.