Bragar Landscaping

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 21 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Bragar Landscaping Categories
Landscape Contractors

          27222 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 11/24/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Their pricing was very competitive and they completed the work on-time. My family, especially my mom, could not be more pleased. Bragar Landscaping team were extremely professional and priced fairly. They went above and beyond. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/2/2022
great
My Father recommended this company because he has been impressed with you and your company service Bragar Landscaping. He said you gave him a Very fast and great services. Then I really want to try your services. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/14/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They did an amazing job with my mother's yard! It came out beautiful and is exactly what I envisioned. They were able to repurpose what she had and work within her budget. They did the work quickly and were professional at all times. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/12/2022
highly recommended
My friend recommended this company because they loved their service. They really thought everything down! They never missed a single detail when they worked. That's why I really want to try their service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/5/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
We were so pleased with their work. We hired them to install a new irrigation system, replant our entire front and back yard gardens, put in a retaining wall. Ken and his crew were caring, prompt, hard working, communicative and organized. Highly... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/1/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They are so responsive to our needs and they stuck to both the quote and timeframe they gave us for our landscaping project. There were so many things we wanted done and it took a lot of work but not only were they affordable but they were very de... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/24/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Ken is amazing at what he does, he is extremely creative and the knowledge he has of his craft is so vast. We also love learning so much from him. Highly recommend it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/11/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Their professionalism, vision and attention to detail is everything we wanted and the finished product reflected it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/5/2022
Will definitely hire them again
I am the front house of a multi-unit property. The project made our whole property look better. I have two other future projects and will definitely be in contact with Bragar Landscaping again. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/15/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
We found out about Bragar Landscaping through my neighbor and I’ve seen their professionalism and they are very fast. Will definitely hire them very soon. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/5/2022
Highly Recommend!
These guys are excellent. They are honest, personable, and very smart. They know their stuff when it comes to landscaping. The crew was all sincere. They're all about good customer service. I will refer to anyone Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/2/2022
knowledgeable and quick
Very good communication, arrived promptly, very knowledgeable and quick. Definitely recommend. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/21/2022
Great Job!
Bragar Landscaping completed the job to our satisfaction, and were easy to work with. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/10/2022
5 stars!
We were very impressed with their knowledge the time spent with us. I would definitely recommend this business! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/5/2022
Awesome!!
They also practice disciplined housekeeping, ensuring no garbage or mess was left behind. I was very pleased at their work and would 100% recommend them for any landscaping or synthetic grass work you may need. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/30/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
My friend recommended Bragar Landscaping which provides excellent service. Their attention to detail was impressive, and has a high standard of workmanship. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/26/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
My brother recommended this company. Because he always had a positive experience with their company, which provides excellent service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/12/2022
Great job
These guys was absolutely great and very prompt! Extremely professional and friendly! We will definitely be recommending you guys in the future!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/5/2022
Highly Recommended!
Thank you so much Bragar Landscaping for such an amazing service. I would recommend you to all my friends. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/25/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Arrived as scheduled and stayed until the job was completed. Came back without asking to follow up on results. Job completed on time. Communicated very well. Extremely aggressive pricing. Highly recommended. Will maintain the lawn going forward. W... Read More »
 
 
 
12
You are viewing page 1 of 2
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (818) 943-9445 Address   6629 East Buttonwood Avenue
Oak ParK, CA 91377
Website   http://www.bragarlandscaping.com/ Email   bragarlandscaping@sbcglobal.net
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.