Clearview Insurance

4.5 star rating Rating - based on 4 reviews & complaints
We provide insurance services.  
.
View map / directions
Clearview Insurance Categories
Insurance Agents and Services
https://eww.trustlink.org/Image.aspx?ImageID=15175e

          5272 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 1/31/2010
Review 1/31/2010
I bought my auto home health and life policy all through Clearview Insurance. Good People and nice FREE TSHIRTS : ) Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/29/2010
Review 1/29/2010
Clearview is great. They saved me an enormous amount on my auto insurance I recommend using them for insurance. They are are awesome. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/29/2010
Review 1/29/2010
Clearview is the best. They are customer friendly and they offer great rates. It is really unbelievable how much I saved by going through them and they treated me like a king. I would recommend these guys to handle all of your insurance needs beca... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/15/2009
Review 12/15/2009
Clearview Insurance is the Best of the Best!!! Great Rates, Great Service, What more can you ask for??? Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday - Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Saturday - Sunday By Appointment Only Phone   (626) 963-3223 Address   1775 East Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
Website   http://www.clearviewinsurance.net Email   shereen@clearviewinsurance.net
Contact   Shereen Hindi Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.