Grounded Properties, LLC

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 5 reviews & complaints
Quality land, lots, acreage for sale at bargain prices. We make land ownership dreams your reality through flexible owner financing with no qualifying.  
.
View map / directions
Grounded Properties, LLC Categories
Real Estate Services - Other
Real Estate Investments
https://eww.trustlink.org/Image.aspx?ImageID=35345e

          10802 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 11/19/2012
Deal with Confidence
Renee and her staff are the best in the business! They take charge of the situation and handle everything from start to finish, all you have to do is sign your name and cash your check. I would tell anyone who asked, "She is the best person to de... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/3/2011
Review 8/3/2011
Renee has been both a client and a great resource to Del Toro for 3 years. I recommend using her as a valuable tool / resource in your real estate endeavors. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/1/2011
Review 8/1/2011
Throughout my contact with Renee, she has always showed complete professionalism. Her company offers a unique and quality service for anyone wanting to buy or sell land. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/1/2011
Review 8/1/2011
I've engaged in multiple transactions with Renee and Grounded Properties, LLC and have found her to be extremely trustworthy and a pleasure to deal with. She is very honest about the land that she sells, and everything is always exactly as describ... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/31/2011
Review 7/31/2011
Rene is the best and most professional, she is always there for her clients with great service and knowledge of realestate issues. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday - Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM PST Phone   Address   4733 Torrance Blvd. #173
Torrance, CA 90503
Website   http://www.landrushnow.com Email   renee@landrushnow.com
Contact   Renee Riker Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.