Michael Noel Architect Llc

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 10 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Michael Noel Architect Llc Categories
Architects

          8137 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 2/1/2023
Highly recommended
It was an absolute pleasure working with Michael Noel Architect LLC. I highly recommend this company based on the services they provided for my mom. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/13/2022
Highly recommended!
Great, responsible, professional company. From receiving a quote to the moment the work was done everything was on a highest professional level. Great guys, great job. Highly recommend!!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/9/2022
Great service
Awesome service! Very friendly and quick to reply and keep in touch with my Dad through the entire process. Payment was easy and very affordable! I will definitely hire them very soon. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/22/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
The staff was very professional, and super friendly. They did a great job and we're very happy with the results. Thanks Michael Noel Architect Llc. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/18/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
My Dad had a great experience with Michael Noel Architect LLC. The staff was very professional and knowledgeable of the codes. Their plans for our remodel were very accurate and permitting was a breeze! Highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/17/2022
highly recommended
If you are thinking of going with Michael Noel Architect...don't hesitate. Just do it! Michael and his team did a fantastic job with our long and complicated project. The quality of his work is tremendous, he has a great eye for design and is extr... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/24/2022
highly recommended
Thanks a lot! Thank you Michael Noel Architect llc for the excellent work and service. I appreciate your help and appreciate how well you did your job. I can tell you guys are passionate about what you do and provide the best customer service and... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/15/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Responded quickly, excellent quote, very professional. These guys showed up and worked non stop until the job was done. I am beyond satisfied with the work and know I will be calling them in the future. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/9/2022
Great service!
Great service, good communication and good value. Most important thing is they get the job done. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/9/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
I can't say enough about the excellence of this company! Hired them to design and build a backyard ADU and could not be happier with the way it turned out! An incredibly painless and smooth experience from start to finish. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (740) 591-9902 Address   507 Richland Ave. Suite 204 Chillicothe
Athens, OH 45701
Website   https://michaelnoelarchitect.com/ Email   mike.noel5050@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.