National Consumer Financial

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
National Consumer Financial Categories
Credit Card Terminal Systems Service

          12867 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 3/15/2021
Great system
Their payment technology is easy to use and configure from the start. We've been with NCF for about 5 months now and it has been a breath of fresh air compared to our last payment processor. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/13/2021
Excellent
NCF offers companies a quality platform to manage and process payments. It is very easy to understand and very useful to refund payments and check the status of rejected ones. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/11/2021
Fantastic
Fantastic and so easy to integrate. You're able to do push payments from the cloud straight to POS. Customer support has been excellent and they've responded quickly to my questions whenever I've had them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/9/2021
NCF gets my vote
I'll admit I'm not the most tech savvy individual so it was nice when they didn't take forever to respond to my questions. I wanted to wait a bit before I left my review, but we're going on 6 months now and it's been smooth sailing. Happy camper. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/5/2021
Thanks
I spoke to Trevor and he was able to set me up with much better rates than what I was paying previously. I like that NCF isn't pushy and didn't try to force anything on me. I'm a smaller merchant, but don't feel like just another number which is n... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/3/2021
Very professional
NCF is safe, reliable, and has strong customer service. I'm a big fan of the fraud management and accounting capabilities that they have. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/25/2021
Great customer service
National Consumer Financial is great for smaller merchant's and has exellant customer service. Their fees are resonable and their contactless payment options are just what we needed. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/19/2021
Great service
NCF allows me to manage my customer's transactions without errors. The thing I like most about NCF is how easy it is to process credit cards and their simple user interface. All of the information is easily viewable for every transaction, so I'm q... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (888) 852-7717 Address   16845 N 29th Ave #416 Phoenix, AZ 85053
Phoenix, AZ 85001
Website   https://www.nationalconsumerfinancial.com/ Email   support@nationalconsumerfinancial.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.