Smitty's Locks & Doors

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 4 reviews & complaints
We specialize in providing locksmith services, as well as the retail sale of safes, locks, padlocks, garage door openers and other lock related products. We are also fully Bonded & Insured.  
.
View map / directions
Smitty's Locks & Doors Categories
Locksmiths
Home Centers
https://eww.trustlink.org/Image.aspx?ImageID=49853e

          6600 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 10/10/2011
Review 10/10/2011
They showed up within 40 minutes and did the job quickly and exactly as I wanted. What more could I ask for? Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/10/2011
Review 10/10/2011
We bought a new house and had the front, patio and garage doors re-keyed. Although Smitty's is very busy they made a trip the next day as we requested and showed up on-time. The locksmith was very competent and quick and did not push us to get all... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/7/2011
Review 10/7/2011
The fact is that Smitty’s is number one. No wonder! I can't say enough about Smitty's. Fantastic experience. Not using Smitty's is a mistake. They are honest, reliable and professional. I can't say enough good about my experience. Thank you! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/7/2011
Review 10/7/2011
Work was done quickly and professionally, technician cleaned-up well, was polite and helpful. Price was as estimated, plus extras we requested. Technician was slightly late, but a call to headquarters was responded to immediately and the tech arri... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday - Friday 9:30am - 6:00pm
Available 24 hours a day
Phone   (800) 723-9500 Address   6399 Wilshire Blvd Suite 118
Los Angeles, CA 90048
Website   http://www.smittyslocksanddoors.com Email   smittyslocks@gmail.com
Contact   Alan E. Schoenfeld Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.