Triton Imaging Systems

1.3 star rating Rating - based on 45 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Triton Imaging Systems Categories
Specialty Retail

          84270 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Complaint Posted 1/14/2022
Great company
Fake Review

I have been their customers for years and they have never given me a reason to look elsewhere. The products are good, and the customer service is world-class. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 1/13/2022
Good quality
Fake Review

Their ink ribbons are of very good quality. I use them a lot and they have never failed me. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/12/2022
Always deliver
They deliver pretty fast. I ordered ink ribbons and I got them the same day. It was a service that beat my expectations. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 1/11/2022
Excellent
Fake Review

Before I discovered this company, faulty cartridges were a huge problem for me. With Triton Imaging, this problem is in the past. My business now runs more smoothly. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 1/10/2022
Great service
Fake Review

I only buy my printer cartridges from Triton Imaging. They deliver on time, and their money-back guarantee policy works. It inspires me to buy in bulk knowing that if there are faulty ones, I can always return them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/17/2021
Recommended
I highly recommend these guys. Their cartridges are worth every dime. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 10/16/2021
Great company
Fake Review

I am so happy I found out about Triton Imaging. Their deliveries are fast, and their charges are fair. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 10/13/2021
Great customer service
Fake Review

I received the wrong item after placing my order. I got back to them on the issue, and they immediately dispatched the right one. Great service. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 9/14/2021
Incredible
Fake Review

My delivery arrived sooner than I had expected and everything was in perfect condition. Incredible! Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 6/11/2021
Excellent
Fake Review

They won't let you down. If you handle lots of printing in your office, this is the company for the job. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 6/3/2021
Great company
Fake Review

I enjoy ordering from Triton. They always send the printer cartridges on time. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 4/19/2021
Good stuff
Fake Review

Triton Imaging is the real deal when it comes to printer accessories. Their stuff is good. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 4/18/2021
Quality products
Fake Review

They sell quality products and I rarely receive faulty cartridges despite buying in bulk. Best part is that when such happens, they replace immediately. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 1/11/2021
Their customer service is enviable.
Fake Review

They are always a phone call away to handle any issues both those related to product quality and those to do with delays in delivery. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 1/11/2021
Their customer service is amazing. Anytime I call them to order for supplies, they respond fast.
Fake Review

I must commend Triton Imaging for their fast delivery. I have been ordering printer supplies from them for a year now, and I have never experienced delays in delivery. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 10/19/2020
Quick Service
Fake Review

This company’s staff are very friendly and respond fast to customer queries. Their quick response saved me money after I made a wrong order. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 10/19/2020
They are professionals
Fake Review

Triton Imaging is very professional in the way they handle their customers. I am happy with their services, and highly recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 10/19/2020
Their customer service staff are very polite and understanding.
Fake Review

I emailed them about delays in a cartridge package, and they wrote back promising to handle the issue as quickly as possible. They did handle it, and much faster than I expected. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 10/7/2020
This isn't a complaint. I'm happy.
Fake Review

As a long term of client of Triton Imaging Systems, I can vouch for their credibility. The prices are good and they sell high quality products. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 10/7/2020
Great company with superb customer service ...
Fake Review

Their customer service is great. They recently sent me defective cartridges and after contacting them, they sent replacements in 48 hours. Read More »
 
 
 
123
You are viewing page 1 of 3
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (800) 228-9585 Address   35537 Old Conejo Road, Suite 120
Newbury Park, CA 91320
Website   Email   tedwinter76@gmail.com
Contact   Bob Fields Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.