Kathy C.'s review of Pure Logic Escrow

Pure Logic Escrow

Preferred Members
Barberas Autoland
24 miles
JB Merchant Capital
4.7 star rating 24 miles
Furniture Bank Factory Outlet
5.0 star rating 117 miles
IROCKU.com
148 miles
         
Customer Reviews & Ratings
Complaint Posted 9/8/2021
. 2
. 0
Did not process HOA monies correctly
I am a real estate agent; tried them for first time - never again. Terrible job handling the escrow. Did not collect updated HOA balance info when close to closing so used the original/outdated info for escrow close. As a result, seller is dealing with an incorrect balance due to HOA. Additionally, HOA management company says they did not receive any of the HOA monies collected from buyer. What a mess they made.
 
 
Business's response - by Jamie B.on 10/26/2021
Hello Kathy. I am sure this escrow is closed now however, will you please provide the address or escrow number so we may address the HOA issue you mentioned. Will you please email that to me at jamie@purelogicescrow.com? Thank you- Jamie
 
Was this review helpful? (0)
Send Message to Reviewer
Report abuse
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (714) 544-1371 Address   250 El Camino Real Ste 208
Tustin, CA 92780
Website   http://www.purelogicescrow.com Email   Jamie@purelogicescrow.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.