3 Brothers Moving & Storage

4.9 star rating Rating - based on 320 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
3 Brothers Moving & Storage Categories
Moving and Storage Companies
Preferred Members
Summit Van Lines
4.4 star rating 962 miles Hot Deals
All Star Moving
4.8 star rating 1332 miles
Affordable Moving and Storage of Orange County
5.0 star rating 1345 miles
Mudanzas Internacionales Azteca
1369 miles
Walsh Moving and Storage
5.0 star rating 1375 miles Hot Deals

          430967 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 5/17/2024
They surpassed my expectations.
I want to thank you for all the help you gave me with my move. Everyone on staff showed up on time and carefully packed. They surpassed my expectations. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/15/2024
I hold them with the utmost regard.
We can't make that happen! In a moment of great difficulty, this company helped me much by reducing my stress. I hold them with the utmost regard. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/15/2024
Recommended!
The movers were very careful not to damage my home's walls or floors. They wrapped and cushioned all of my belongings with extreme care. Recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/13/2024
The team proactively offered to dismantle and pack awkwardly.
The team proactively offered to dismantle and pack awkwardly shaped items offered a post-move cleaning service. Their commitment to providing a complete moving experience was a welcome surprise. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/10/2024
I am so happy with your service!!!
Everything came undamaged and in good condition! The crew provided our two little Italian greyhounds with extra time to be cared for during a procedure that might be frightening to them. They assisted with organizing every box in the new flat, whi... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/9/2024
I was very impressed!
Even in weather, they didn't take a break, demonstrating their dedication! My imported china was carefully wrapped in double layers of bubble wrap, arriving in perfect condition! They carefully loaded my belongings onto the truck, using sturdy str... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/9/2024
Their experienced organizers!!
Their experienced organizers made the process of relocating to a smaller home a breeze. In addition to boxing my large possessions, they wrapped them in individual containers. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/7/2024
I will contact you.
Please accept my gratitude for all of your efforts. In so many ways, that surpassed my wildest dreams. From the helpful phone operators to the hard-working movers, everything ran flawlessly. If I ever have to move, I will contact you. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/6/2024
I was pleasantly surprised by the outstanding quality of their work.
To the best of my knowledge, this is the first move that has not damaged any of my belongings. I was pleasantly surprised by the outstanding quality of their work. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/3/2024
I would rate, 10/10.
The personnel were kind and informative, and they arrived promptly. Thanks to them, our move went more smoothly than any other. There was no need for me to worry. I would rate, 10/10. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/2/2024
There were no delays!
There were no delays or problems with their arrival because we weren't relocating any pianos. If you ever needed any help, my first instinct would be to be there for you. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/1/2024
You guys rock my world!
You guys rock my world! I owe a great debt of gratitude to these lovely gentlemen for their assistance in my move. I would confidently suggest them for any and all packing and moving requirements. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/1/2024
They were really careful, thorough, and polite.
We were quite satisfied with the result, even before our first meeting with 3 Brothers Moving & Storage. What an outstanding performance by and his team. They were really careful, thorough, and polite. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/29/2024
The movers wrapped my glassware!!
The movers wrapped my glassware in paper and put them in a separate box labeled 'Fragile.' The team used a checklist to make sure they didn't forget anything before they left my old home. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/26/2024
They were also a great assistance when I couldn't move my trampoline.
I was welcomed with courtesy, efficiency, and friendliness into their office. The movers performed excellently and were pleasant to work with on both days. Throughout, they acted with prudence and concern. They were also a great assistance when I... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/25/2024
I hope to see you again soon.
If these movers were still working for your business, I would hire them again for my next move. I believe that the shop owner would be happy with your work, so I hope to see you again soon. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/24/2024
My international move!!
My international move was a breeze thanks to them. They managed customs paperwork for my 20 boxes and ensured my belongings arrived in without delay. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/22/2024
Moving the large pieces!!
Everything regarding the foreign shipment was stressful for me, but that company took care of it everything. Moving the large pieces of furniture down the tight corridors required extreme caution on the part of the movers. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/22/2024
I will highly recommend them!
Outstanding encounter. The four-person moving staff was very careful with my belongings. I will highly recommend them! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/19/2024
Organized inventory made tracking easy.
Organized inventory made tracking easy. I had a clear list of everything, and it helped. This relocation firm far above my extremely high expectations. Insist on it. Read More »
 
 
 
12345678910...
You are viewing page 1 of 16
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (866) 688-0518 Address   555 Winderley Place, Suite 300,
Maitland, FL 32751
Website   the3movingbrothers.com Email   info@the3movingbrothers.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.