3 Brothers Moving & Storage

4.9 star rating Rating - based on 362 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
3 Brothers Moving & Storage Categories
Moving and Storage Companies
Preferred Members
Summit Van Lines
4.4 star rating 1130 miles Hot Deals
All Star Moving
4.8 star rating 1936 miles
Affordable Moving and Storage of Orange County
5.0 star rating 1937 miles
Mudanzas Internacionales Azteca
1947 miles
Laprom Moving
3.2 star rating 1950 miles Hot Deals

          526100 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 7/12/2024
Great moving company to deal with.
Recently, I hired 3 Brothers Moving & Storage for my city move. I asked them to wear masks indoors due to safety concerns, and they agreed without any fuss. They arrived on time, wearing masks and gloves, and packed my belongings, including electr... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/12/2024
They also used biodegradable packing peanuts for cushioning.
The movers were meticulously clean, wearing disposable suits to ensure no dirt was brought into the house. They had magnetic wristbands to hold nails and screws when disassembling furniture, which was quite innovative. They also used biodegradable... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/11/2024
I wouldn’t hesitate to hire them!
I couldn’t have asked for a better experience for my first move. Glad that I trusted 3 Brothers Moving & Storage because the experts handled the job efficiently. Everything was carefully planned and my move manager, ensured that his crew strictly... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/11/2024
The service was 10/10!
My fragile items arrived unscratched to my apartment unit packed each piece thoroughly in padding, thick fabric cloth and bubble wrap. I was relieved when they made it over safely to me. The service was 10/10! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/9/2024
Without a doubt, these people are stars!
These guys at 3 Brothers Moving & Storage are the best when it comes to moving are good movers, so you should add them to your team. Without a doubt, these people are stars! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/8/2024
Guys, I appreciate it.
The staff at is friendly and careful with our house and belongings. They are really professional and do a great job. If it were possible, I would give it more than five stars. Guys, I appreciate it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/5/2024
They also had a smart solution!
Before 7 a.m., the movers were prepared and waiting at our door. They delivered wardrobe boxes so we could pack our clothing without wrinkles. They also had a smart solution for our glassware, using pads and thermopore sheets to protect it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/4/2024
I highly recommend them!
What happened today was very extraordinary. By properly handling both ends of the transfer, his crew made it seamless and stress-free. If you need help relocating, I highly recommend them! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/4/2024
Impressed with the honesty!
They charged me reasonably and also gave me the cost’s breakdown. Impressed with the honesty! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/3/2024
Royal Treatment.
Indeed, this company is one of the best in moving, and others should try to follow its example. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/3/2024
I will definitely use their services again.
How great it is to work with these people! They were excited to be there, on time, and communicated well the whole time. No matter how hard they worked, they kept a positive attitude. Even though I haven't worked with before, I will definitely use... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/1/2024
Thankfully,
The movers were well-equipped and prepared to transport the heavy apparatus. 10 out of 10. Thankfully, we located a moving company that would treat our pets with the utmost care. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/28/2024
They handled our valuables!
They handled our valuables with the utmost care and attention. Nothing went wrong during the move. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/28/2024
The movers' flawless!
The movers' flawless coordination astounded us. In addition to being an efficient move, our movers showed a level of expertise that put our minds at ease. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 6/27/2024
Scam Do not use!
All these reviews are fake. The Deceptive Practices, False Advertising and Misleading Claims, Predatory Pricing Strategies, Customer Disservice, Scam Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/27/2024
I really couldnt say enough positive things about the amazing experience.
The movers did everything they could to keep your things safe. I really couldnt say enough positive things about the amazing experience. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/26/2024
Great communication!
Great communication! The team leader kept us updated throughout the move, even calling 30 minutes before arrival at both our old and new place. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/26/2024
We have full faith in them.
The movers were very good at what they did and kept in touch the whole time. Because they packed so safely, we never had to worry about damage. We have full faith in them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/25/2024
Great care was taken!
The crew worked really fast and got us all settled in our new 2-bedroom place in no time. Very happy! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/24/2024
Impressive Moving Team.
They wrapped my large flat-screen TV in thick blankets and secured it tightly. It arrived without any damage. Read More »
 
 
 
12345678910...
You are viewing page 1 of 19
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (866) 688-0518 Address   555 Winderley Place, Suite 300,
Maitland, FL 32751
Website   the3movingbrothers.com Email   info@the3movingbrothers.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.