Astra Garage Door Repair

 
5.0 star rating Rating - based on 21 reviews & complaints
Astra Garage Door Repair is Palmdale's leading garage door repair service provider. With years of experience in the industry, we offer top-notch repair services for all types of garage doors, including residential and commercial doors. Our team of highly skilled professionals is dedicated to providing quick and efficient services at affordable prices. We offer emergency services, as well as regular maintenance to keep your doors working properly. Our services include opener repair, spring re  
Astra Garage Door Repair Categories
Garage Door Contractors

          23504 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 7/19/2024
Efficient technicians!
Needed urgent garage door repair service and called this company. Fast response and they sent their available technician to my house. He was skilled and pointed out my broken spring. Did immediate replacement and good result. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/9/2024
Highly recommend
I worked with Astra Garage Door Repair and I had the best experience since then. I really appreciate the great service your team provided. A truly recommendable company. I'll surely use this company again. Thanks Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/20/2024
Great job
My garage door had been struggling to stay open, and this company provided a garage door spring replacement that was done efficiently. The new springs have restored the balance of my door, and the pricing was fair. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/1/2024
Perfect!
I had a garage door spring that needed urgent replacement, and their team replaced the damaged spring with precision. My garage door is now working perfectly, all thanks to their swift and reliable service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/17/2024
Highly recommended
Astra did a job setting up my control panel and opener. He offered a great price for it too. The opener needed some adjustments to work seamlessly with my panels. His excellent service brought me joy. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/8/2024
Fast Service
This company was fantastic to work with. Their communication was excellent. Astra the technician was incredibly friendly. Did a job installing the new cable. He provided us with instructions on how to use the opener and made sure we felt at ease w... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/8/2024
Astra has earned my trust and loyalty!
Astra is a true gem! From the initial call to the completion of the job, their service was exceptional. The technician arrived promptly, was friendly, and made sure my garage door was working flawlessly before leaving. Astra has earned my trust an... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/8/2024
Very satisfied!
Great communication and service! The technician explained the issue with my garage door thoroughly and provided a solution promptly. Fair pricing and excellent workmanship. Very satisfied! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/26/2024
AFFORDABLE PRICE AND GREAT SERVICE!
The team's expertise was evident in the way the technician handled my garage door repair. The repairman was thorough, and the results speak for themselves. Highly recommend their professional service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/26/2024
5 STARS FOR THIS BUSINESS!
I had a positive experience with this business. The technician was prompt, courteous, and fixed the issue with my garage door effectively. I recommend their team. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/26/2024
Efficient Bearing Replacement!
Astra efficiently replaced worn-out bearings in my garage door. The technician's expertise ensured that the repair was completed seamlessly, and now my garage door moves without any issues. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/26/2024
Great service!
We've used Astra Garage Door Repair times. Have always been really happy, with the service. Astra, our technician was professional and efficient, in replacing the spring and tidying up everything in under 3 hours. The quality of work was impressiv... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/14/2024
Excellent service!
The technician from Astra demonstrated great skill and took their time to make sure everything was flawless. It's amazing how much the appearance of my house change. Highly recommend! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/14/2024
Excellent service!
Outstanding customer service and quality work. The repair was done efficiently and my garage door works like new. Very satisfied! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/13/2024
Best garage door repair service ever!
Their team did a great job replacing my garage door components after an accident. The attention to detail and speed of their work were impressive. Now, my garage door is as good as new. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/29/2024
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
My partner found them, and they were so nice when they fixed my opener. They even fixed our remote for free of charge! We're very pleased and happy with everything. Thanks a lot! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/29/2024
Great job!
Their repairman was very helpful in giving me tips for my opener. His opener installation was pretty good. He also taught me how to use it at an affordable rate. Highly recommend! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/29/2024
GREAT COMPANY!
Yesterday, their tech did awesome work because he made sure my garage worked well after his annual maintenance. He also informed me of ways I could take care of it by myself. Thanks! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/17/2024
Amazing
The tech here has been fantastic at setting up my panels. He really did give me the finest panel for an affordable cost. I'm amazed at how quickly he put up my panels as well. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/17/2024
Great service
My garage door was giving me trouble, and their technician told me it was the remote control. His service for reprogramming it was fantastic. I am now very certain that my garage will be good. Thank you so much. Read More »
 
 
 
12
You are viewing page 1 of 2
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday - Sunday 8:00AM-8:00PM Phone   (661) 241-9842 Address  
Website   https://stopprop70.org/ Email   mtkfatama84@gmail.com
Contact   Jennifer Liddle, Owner Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.