Thomas Garage Door Repair Company

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 13 reviews & complaints
Thomas Garage Door Company is a garage door company that specializes in all types of garage door installation, repair and replacement. We have been in the business for 25 years and offer a wide array of services.  
.
View map / directions
Thomas Garage Door Repair Company Categories
Garage Door Contractors
http://eww.trustlink.org/Image.aspx?ImageID=277612e

          13504 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 7/10/2024
Job well done
Quick response and excellent customer service. They were on time, and they did a fantastic job fixing my garage door problem. Thank you for the wonderful work. We highly recommend Thomas and his team! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/26/2024
GREAT COMPANY! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
We are very happy with Thomas and his tech who came here to install our new photo-eye sensor at an affordable rate. I also told them I would let them know right away if the sensor caused us any trouble. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/26/2024
I would definitely use their services again!
Called this company to fix a broken spring on my garage door. The technician arrived promptly, replaced the spring, and also checked the entire door system to ensure everything was working properly. He was very professional and courteous. The pric... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/26/2024
IMPRESSIVE SERVICE!
Thomas just gave us a new garage door panel after a long wait for the other company to do it. We really enjoyed doing this to our house. They didn't waste any time getting there and started working right away. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/17/2024
Fair rate
This company provides top notch services for fixing garage door tracks. What sets them apart is their utilization of reinforced tracks to ensure lasting stability. Their prices are fair. Their technicians are highly experienced. If you require any... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/29/2024
5 Stars!
Technicians were like superheroes for my first garage door problem. Arrived on time, explained the issue and solutions, and even guided me through maintenance. Truly appreciate their assistance. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/28/2024
definitely recommend them to anyone!
Thomas provided great service and was able to come out the same day I called. The technicians were polite, professional, and respectful, and they completed the repair in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend them to anyone. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/28/2024
Thank you!!
The technician was awesome. We are very happy. We would totally recommend this company. We definitely would use them again. Thank you!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/16/2024
Highly recommended
Spring replacement job was completed on time and at very reasonable prices. Thanks Thomas Garage Door Repair Company. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/23/2024
Garage Door Spring Replacement
Fast response on my call and good customer service. Great service the technician they sent was skilled and did a great job replacing my broken springs. My garage door works way better than it used to. I'll surely recommend this company to others. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/12/2024
Approved
Very happy with our newly replaced opener, and it looks better than our old one. Thomas also reprogrammed my remote to make it compatible with the opener. Thomas, thank you a lot. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/12/2024
Nice work
Thomas was so quick in replacing my garage door opener. It’s really the exact opener that I wanted for so long, and I'm very excited to try and use it from this day forward. Thank you for bringing me excellent joy, Thomas! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/10/2024
Garage Door Repair Service
He was knowledgeable; he explained everything very clearly with great reasoning, it was just a broken spring, but after he pointed out other issues, I just felt a great trust in his judgement and agreed to get all the repairs he recommended done.... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   MON-SUN 8:00AM-8:00PM Phone   (213) 674-3856 Address   Serving Around
Los Angeles, CA 90001
Website   https://1stopcarco.com/ Email   JoseHernandez0077@outlook.com
Contact   Jose Hernandez Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.