3.3 star rating Rating - based on 80 reviews & complaints
GotPrint is an online printer assisting consumers and small- to medium-sized businesses with their print, design and marketing needs.  
View map / directions Categories
Printing Companies
Printer Repair/Service/Supplies
Preferred Members
Elizabeth Shutters
4.8 star rating 1900 miles
Golf Mill Ford
5.0 star rating 209 miles
American Vacations International
4.9 star rating 451 miles
Barberas Autoland
474 miles
JB Merchant Capital
4.8 star rating 474 miles

          170084 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Complaint Posted 4/1/2024
Avoid at all costs
AVOID AT ALL COSTS, DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. My one and only order with them has been incredibly disastrous. I placed an order with them for 2500 business cards to the tune of $82.45 on March 2nd. I chose economy shipping because I was buying extr... Read More »
Complaint Posted 2/15/2023
Everything about GotPrint has gotten worse
Poor quality, poor customer service, and a huge increase in prices in the last year. Not worth it. We'd been supporting GotPrint for years but will no longer support them. We reached out to their customer service team before leaving this review, s... Read More »
Complaint Posted 10/10/2022
They do not stand by their guarantee
The guarantee they have on their website is there for show. I was scammed. If there is an issue with your order, you will receive a canned response taking no responsibility for their error. They will give you a refund but expect you to pay return... Read More »
Complaint Posted 7/12/2022
Won't use this company again.
I should have paid more attention to the default settings. I ordered cards for two Etsy businesses and the cards themselves were easy to design. However, the default finish is glossy instead of flat and the cards look horrible/cheap. Also, instead... Read More »
Complaint Posted 9/13/2021
Verrrry slow, longer production time than advertised
I used to love GotPrint; used them for everything. The past few times their production time has been abysmally slow. I'm currently waiting for three orders that have been sitting in production for a very long time (website advertises 2-5 business... Read More »
Complaint Posted 7/26/2021
Not worth the frustration
I had been getting some decent service with them. However the last few times the colors were totally off, the cut was off and I had to send everything back, but I ended up having to pay for it anyway and eat the cost of what my client paid. Read More »
Complaint Posted 7/12/2021
Worst customer service and product quality - ever
As a partner and company that has used Got Print for over 5,6 or more years, the decline of their customer service quality had gone completely downhill. They NEVER take ownership of the mistakes or screw ups they do. Never. Case in point. I just... Read More »
Complaint Posted 12/28/2020
Worst customer service I've experienced
Find another printer. Quality is fine, but if your first delayed or lost order doesn't convince you, the second one will ... or the third. And don't expect GotPrint to make it right. Doesn't happen. Read More »
Complaint Posted 11/21/2020
Unclear directives on the website led to numerous emails (after they accepted payment) of error after error, uploading images 4 separate times and speaking with two service reps? Finally after confirming all was good on my last submission, I get a... Read More »
Complaint Posted 4/29/2019
run dont walk unethical business
CAN I GIVE ZERO STARS ? ordered cards one entire line was ghosted half the letters missing rather than apologize they denied responsibility if you are willing to gamble }|i wasnt((you may end up losing your money )) FAKE 100% GUARUNTEE ALSO... Read More »
Review Posted 1/25/2019
. 1
. 0
Poor quality, worse service
GotPrint produced blurry and uncentered cards for me. They refused to accept resposibilty or offer a refund. A computer generated response offered me $20 off next purchase, there will be no next purchase.
Do not waste your time with this company... Read More »
Business's response - by GotPrinton 1/25/2019
Hi, Steve, We apologize for this inconvenience on your recent order with us. We are known for the quality of our prints and products, so hearing this is unusual. Depending on the exact issue, our Quality Control team evaluates the order and comp... Read More »
Complaint Posted 3/6/2017
. 1
. 0
Bad printing experience
Veered from my usual print company to try them out on some business cards because the price was slightly better. Their mockup was completely misleading regarding their bleed area. We had to contact them FOUR TIMES just to get them to respond, whic... Read More »
Business's response - by GotPrinton 3/6/2017
Hi Brad, we are sad to hear you had a less than pleasant experience with our company. Our Quality Control team reviewd your order and offered a courtesty discount code being that it was your first order with us. Please keep in mind, your order was... Read More »
Complaint Posted 2/6/2017
. 1
. 0
unacceptable issues with order, company did nothing to rectify the situation and make it better for the customer.
Let me start... Read More »
Business's response - by GotPrinton 2/17/2017
Hi Andrea, we do apologize if you feel this way about our company. We have taken the time to carefully review your order along with our phone records to help resolve the problem at hand. It is important to note that once an order is submitted to u... Read More »
Complaint Posted 12/20/2016
. 1
. 0
GotPrint Customer Service
I placed an order of 100 family Christmas cards that unfortunately did not go well. The cards were doubled-sided and on the back side the pictures looked great - exactly how the proofs appeared. On the front it was washed out and our family of fiv... Read More »
Business's response - by GotPrinton 12/21/2016
Hi Melissa, I do apologize for the inconvenience. After further review by our Quality Control Department, it appears the color shift is within our 85% tolerance. Please remember that what you see on your screen is not a 100% color representation o... Read More »
Review Posted 4/23/2016
. 1
. 0
Followed thru on customer service
I ordered business cards that were beautiful and readable. I received the beautiful cards but the print was so small that the cards were worthless. Initially, I thought nothing was going to be done, but they came thru and issued a refund and quick... Read More »
Business's response - by GotPrinton 5/5/2016
Hi Joe, Thank you for your updated feedback. We are happy to hear that we were able to resolve any issues you had come across and that you are satisfied with your new cards. We look forward to working with you again soon. Thanks! Read More »
Review Posted 11/23/2015
. 1
. 0
Excellent customer service
There was a mix-up in shipping and I had a deadline that had to be met. The customer service person not only was reassuring, but figured it all out and had it next-day shipped to me for my event. Armen, was very helpful and really a gem. It's hard... Read More »
Business's response - by GotPrinton 11/23/2015
Thank you for sharing your experience with us Rebecca. We will be sure to let Armen know about this review as well. Although we are an online company, we pride ourselves on providing personalized customer support. The reason for this is mostly bec... Read More »
Review Posted 11/4/2015
. 1
. 0
Great Service
On two occasions recently, customer service really went the extra mile to help get our printing done within a timeline that was imposed after the job was submitted. We really appreciate their help with these. It proves that a large company can sti... Read More »
Business's response - by GotPrinton 11/4/2015
Hi Helen, Going that extra mile is what great customer service is all about, and I'm truly pleased that we were able to accomplish that for you. Thank you for your comments and feedback! Read More »
Review Posted 7/7/2015
. 1
. 0
Excellent Quality
Hmmm....I was a little surprised to see some of the one star ratings. From what I read, I would say that those customers that encountered problems did not submit camera ready artwork that was to spec. I have never had a problem with the end produc... Read More »
Business's response - by GotPrinton 7/14/2015
Hi Jesse, We are glad that you are satisfied with you order and that you found our services quick and easy. Thank you for your feedback! Read More »
Review Posted 5/5/2015
. 1
. 0
Excellent Work
Just wanted to let you know that my mother really loved the quality of the booklets we ordered. My father (her husband) recently passed away and this was a memorial booklet comprised of comments and photos from friends and family. She said it comp... Read More »
Business's response - by GotPrinton 5/5/2015
Hi Douglas, That means so much to us. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are very pleased that you and your mother liked the quality of the prints. Read More »
Review Posted 3/6/2015 quality of work is awesome
I really don't have any of the complaints that I have read but with my experience with them has been great and I love their work. I tried going local and Gotprint is still cost effective. They have worked with me when I called customer service to... Read More »
You are viewing page 1 of 4
How To edit your review
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday – Friday 5:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. P.S.T. Saturday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. P.S.T. Phone   (818) 252-3000 Address   7651 San Fernando Road
Burbank, CA 91505
Website Email
Contact   GotPrint Rep Other  
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.